Nitschke group at MASC 2018: poster prize for Marion and talk from Ben

1 talk, 5 posters, 1 poster prize, 1 session chair and some great science! John, Cally, Marion, Ben, Tanya and Larissa attended the Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry meeting at the University of Lancaster just before Christmas. Ben gave an oral presentation while John, Cally, Marion,Tanya and Larissa presented posters, with Marion winning a poster prize.

Dr. Masahiro Yamashina receives Inoue Research Award for Young Scientists

Dr. Masahiro Yamashina was awarded Inoue Research Award for Young Scientists. This award is for the researchers under 37 years old who obtained Ph.D for the past 3 years in the field of science, medicinal science, pharmacy, engineering, and agriculture and submitted an outstanding Ph.D thesis. The 40 winners will receive a certification, a medal, and ¥500 000 as a prize. The award ceremony will be held in 4th Feb. 2019 in Tokyo, Japan.

© 2019 by Larissa von Krbek, Ben Pilgrim, Derrick Roberts, and Cally Haynes. Proudly created with